Tru Lyrikks – Freeverse

Video shot & edited by – @BLACKGODSWAG Song produced by – JUVENILE TECHNIQUES https://www.facebook.com/JuvenileTech… Starring – TRU LYRIKKS https://www.facebook.com/officialtrul… Off of the “Tru Lyrikks – Hors D’Oeuvres EP”! Get it now free at:http://trulyrikks.bandcamp.com/album/… http://www.hotnewhiphop.com/tru-lyrik… Twitter:@TruLyrikks SoundCloud:soundcloud.com/tru-lyrikks

Read More »

JOVEN – MUSICAL OVERDOSE

Joven is a 26 year old hip hop artists born and raised in Massachusetts of Hispanic descent. The name Joven meaning young in Spanish  fits his image quite well since his age is hard to believe when looking at his appearance. Joven is a artist striving to reach out to …

Read More »

Drew – Shine (Prod. by BuddahSPK)

Madison, Wisconsin rapper, Drew, brings you a single off his latest project entitled “Reality.”  Drew as an up and coming artist out of the Midwest, rhymes about life as a teenager.  He covers the all the basis with party anthems, motivational lyrics, and relatable songs. Fan Links: 1.  FaceBook Page …

Read More »

Marshall Payne – “Get Love” ft. Cambo

‘Get Love’ by @MrMarshallPayne ft. @CamboMusic – prod. @Lou_Koo Presented by http://www.LegendaryClothingCompany.com/ All photography and videography done by TeamDoneSon – http://thehypergate.com/ Directed by – Zen Seville Assitant Dp – Andrew Alabanza DOWNLOAD Marshall’s new album ‘Bo Knows Rap’ at http://www.MarshallPayneMusic.com/

Read More »

Slum Village – Forever

Produced By: Young RJ First single release from their new CD “Evolution” scheduled for release June 25th. Pledge Music — http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/s… Sound Cloud — http://www.soundcloud.com/official-sl… Facebook — http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=wizard#!/slumvillageofficial?fref=ts YouTube — http://www.youtube.com/officialslumvi… Twitter — Official Slum Village @slumvillage Instagram — Official Slum Village

Read More »

Noa James – Build

Official video for Noa James’ track, Build Produce By Nabeyin ,Its the 2nd video off his latest EP “The Adventures of Young Orca” available On iTunes & for free download at http://noajames.bandcamp.com Stay Connected With Noa James http://twitter.com/noajames http://facebook.com/noajamesmusic http://instagram.com/noa_james www.BrickToYaFace.com www.BlackCloudMusic.com

Read More »

ES – Speak Up & Speak Out

It is all about youth empowerment. This is the main theme of this song. “Think before you speak… think before you act… ’cause what goes around comes around”. Many of our young people make decisions on impulse. Too many dying prematurely. Too many falling victim to senseless violence. Too many …

Read More »

E.T. – Free Base

Music Video for the song “Free Bass” off the album FREE BASS by E.T. Music Video by F Stop productions and Frazer Lockhart CONNECT: @theRealEThiphop www.reverbnation.com/therealET FREE MUSIC AND DOWNLOADS AT www.TheRealET.com

Read More »

Gel Roc – Cultureality

Artist: Gel Roc Song: Cultureality *vinyl exclusive Album: Beautiful Tragedy Label: Abolano Records Directed by: Isaac Klotz Available At: iTunes w/digital booklet http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/beau… or Digipak CD w/free poster from http://www.accesshiphop.com/store/?it… Amazon – http://www.amazon.com/Beautiful-Trage…… Abolano Records – http://gelroc.bandcamp.com/album/beau… http://www.abolanorecords.com “Beautiful Tragedy” Produced by Xczircles with Scratches by DJ Drez. Featuring MC’s of E TIMES …

Read More »